Board of Directors

Chairman Yuichi Takahashi
CEO President [Nikkei Inc. board member] Shigeru Komago
Senior Managing Director Business station charge, business development unification Akihiko Tamura
Senior Managing Director Press bureau, group strategy room, media strategy room, network station charge Kazuhiko Hirose
Managing director Financial Bureau charge Yuji Kamiya
Managing director The Technology Administration, information system station charge Hiroyuki Matsushita
Managing director Programming division, media archive center, press bureau charge Yasutaka Takeda
Managing director The contents business station, the animation station, the sports station, Olympics charge Masato Kondo
Board member Secretariat, the general affairs Personnel Affairs Bureau, the labor, duties improvement charge Yasushi Endo
Board member Production station charge Nobuhiko Oshima
Board member (part-time service) [BS JAPAN Corporation CEO President] Ichiro Ishikawa
Corporate Auditor Ichiro Murata
Auditor (part-time service) [QUICK Special Adviser] Shinichi Kamata
Managing Executive Officer Extraordinary matter charge Atsushi Okayama
Managing Executive Officer Extraordinary matter charge Kiyoshi Tokuda
Managing Executive Officer Business development charge, business station charge assistance Noriyuki Sasaki
Executive Officer Sports chief of the bureau Kei Kusano
Executive Officer Network chief of the bureau Kitsunezaki Hiroko
Executive Officer Production chief of the bureau Ko Inoue
Executive Officer Press bureau unification producer and commentary committee Hiroaki Fukuda
Executive Officer Contents business chief of the bureau Ippei Fukuta
Executive Officer Animation chief of the bureau Yukio Kawasaki
Executive Officer Formation chief of the bureau Takashi Osada
Executive Officer [BS JAPAN Corporation board member] Atsunobu Matsumoto

Go to the top of this page