ONAIR/ airing information

NEW

KKB Kagoshima Broadcasting

Saturday, April 7, 2012 start
Middle of the night of every Saturday 1:30 ...

NEW

BBC Biwako Broadcasting

Thursday, April 5, 2012 start
Middle of the night of every Thursday 0:20 ...

WTV Wakayama Telecasting

Saturday, March 17, 2012 start
Middle of the night of every Saturday 0:10 ...

KKT Kumamoto Kenmin Televisions

Saturday, February 18, 2012 start
Middle of the night of every Saturday 1:00 ...

IBC Iwate Broadcasting

Friday, February 3, 2012 start
Middle of the night of every Friday 1:00 ...

NKT Sea of Japan TV

Saturday, January 28, 2012 start
Middle of the night of every Saturday 0:50 ...

FCT Fukushima Central Television

Thursday, January 19, 2012 start
Middle of the night of every Thursday 1:13 ...

BS Japan

Sunday, January 8, 2012 start
Every Sunday 11:30 p.m. ...

TUY TV you Yamagata

Friday, January 6, 2012 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 0:15 ...

SBC Sinetu Broadcasting

Friday, December 9, 2011 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 0:50 ...

MRO Hokuriku Broadcasting

Thursday, November 10, 2011 start!
Middle of the night of every Thursday 1:25 ...

TENY TV Niigata network

Thursday, November 3, 2011 start!
Middle of the night of every Thursday 0:43 ...

TVN Nara TV

Friday, October 14, 2011 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 1:30 ...

Television Osaka

October 10, 2011 Monday (holiday) start!
Middle of the night of every Monday 0:12 ...

TV TOKYO, Television Hokkaido Broadcasting, Television Aichi, TV setouchi, TVQ Kyushu broadcast

Friday, October 7, 2011 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 0:12 ...

pagetop