First forest bemazu July 10 start

11111

Tulip-TV NEW!
Thursday, May 31, 2018 start!
Middle of the night of every Thursday 1:07 ...
Iwate Broadcasting
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 rebroadcast start!
Middle of the night of every Wednesday 0:43 ...
Hokuriku Broadcasting
Monday, October 12, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Monday 0:38 ...
Sendai Television Broadcasting
Thursday, October 8, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Thursday 2:35 ...
BS Japan
Sunday, October 4, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Sunday 1:30 ...
Iwate Broadcasting
Friday, September 25, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 1:20 ...
Biwako Broadcasting 
Monday, September 21, 2015 start!
Every Monday 11:58 p.m. ...
Nagasaki Broadcasting
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Tuesday 0:23 ...
※1:08 ... late-night from Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Sea of Japan TV
Friday, August 21, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 2:05 ...
TV Niigata 
Saturday, August 1, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Saturday 1:40 ...
Wakayama Telecasting
Friday, July 25, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 0:00 ...
Nara television transmission
Friday, July 17, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 0:30 ...
Fukushima Central Television
Thursday, July 16, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Thursday 1:44 ...
SBC Sinetu Broadcasting
Thursday, July 16, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Thursday 0:43 ...
Television Osaka
Monday, July 13, 2015 start!
Every Monday 11:58 p.m. ...
TV TOKYO, Television Hokkaido Broadcasting, Television Aichi, TV setouchi, TVQ Kyushu broadcast
Friday, July 10, 2015 start!
Middle of the night of every Friday 0:12 ...


















© "first forest bemazu" production Committee